theonly.agency

TheOnly.Agency

Fashion, Beauty, Branding and Talent Management NY | LA #weareTHEONLY

Loading...
KYE HOWELL | SCHON MAGAZINE Makeup: Sean Harris | @seanharrismakeup Photography: @kathrynahancock #SchonMagazine #weareTHEONLY
ARIANA GRANDE | REEBOK ALWAYS CLASSIC CAMPAIGN Styling: Law Roach | @luxurylaw #ArianaGrande #Reebok #ReebokClassic #AlwaysClassic2018 #weareTHEONLY
Loading...
JORJA SMITH | MODZIK Styling: Coline Bach | @colinebach Photography: @ana_sting #JorjaSmith #Modzik #weareTHEONLY
MADONNA | MDNA SKIN Styling: Eyob Yohannes | @eyobyohannes Video: @stevenkleinstudio #Madonna #MDNASkin #weareTHEONLY
KELSEY MERRITT | VICTORIA’S SECRET Makeup: Dillon Peña | @dillonpena Photography: @mariansellphoto #KelseyMerritt #VictoriasSecret #weareTHEONLY
KATY PERRY | KABOO DEL MAR Costume Design: Zaldy | @zaldynyc 📸: @alivecoverage #KatyPerry #KabooDelMar #weareTHEONLY
KKW BEAUTY Video: Elias Tahan | @eliastahan #KKWBeauty #weareTHEONLY
PRITIKA SWARUP | L’OFFICIEL INDIA Makeup: Gilbert Soliz | @gilbert_soliz #PritikaSwarup #LOfficielIndia #weareTHEONLY
JOEY KING | EUPHORIA MAGAZINE Styling: Erica Cloud | @ecduzit Photography: @dfreske #JoeyKing #Euphoria #weareTHEONLY
MARIAH CAREY | GTFO MUSIC VIDEO Styling: Nicolas Bru | @mr_nicolasbru #MariahCarey #GTFO #weareTHEONLY
MILES RICHIE | PAPER MAGAZINE Styling: Maryam Malakpour | @maryammalakpour Grooming: Melissa Rogers | @glamrogers Photography: Alan Silfen | @alansilfen #MilesRichie #PaperMagazine #weareTHEONLY
HAILEY BALDWIN | NICOLE BENISTI FALL 18 Styling: Maeve Reilly | @stylememaeve Photography: @emmasummerton #HaileyBaldwin #NicoleBenisti #weareTHEONLY
SABINA KONDRAT | ELLE MALAYSIA Makeup: Marco Castro | @marcomakeup #SabinaKondrat #ElleMalaysia #weareTHEONLY
NICKI MINAJ | MARC JACOBS SS19 SHOW Styling: Brett Nelson | @brettalannelson Wearing: @marcjacobs #NickiMinaj #MarcJacobs #NYFW #weareTHEONLY
LADY GAGA | VOGUE Hair: Frederic Aspiras | @fredericaspiras Photography: @inezandvinoodh #LadyGaga #Vogue #weareTHEONLY
SIMONE BILES | PAPER MAGAZINE Styling: Coline Bach | @colinebach Photography: @gavinbondphotography #SimoneBiles #PaperMagazine #tbt #weareTHEONLY
MILES RICHIE | PAPER MAGAZINE Styling: Maryam Malakpour | @maryammalakpour Grooming: Melissa Rogers | @glamrogers Photography: Alan Silfen | @alansilfen #MilesRichie #PaperMagazine #weareTHEONLY
next page →