hedgehogfibres

Beata Jezek

Colours colours colours! #hhfyarn

Loading...
Clubs are opening again this Saturday 17th November at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST 😍
These beautiful Potlucks are waiting for the next round of our Lucky Dip club 😍 ... Saturday 17th November at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST
Loading...
What time is it? It’s CLUB TIME! Yay! ... Saturday 17th November at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST
You Had Me At Yellow is my newest pattern, free as always! Download on the website (link in profile) and grab yourself a kit tonight Saturday 10th of November at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST! #briocheforever
Kits for Taffeta by @knitgraffiti will be available on Saturday 10th of November at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST!
This is my Taffeta by @knitgraffiti I had a bit of a head start πŸ˜‰ ... I’m using Sporty Singles in Down By The River, Wildcard and Piggy Bank, Cashmere Merino in UFO and Kidsilk in Iris. ... If you like my colours, there will be a kit like mine (and more!) on Saturday 10th of November at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST!
Taffeta is now available on Ravelry and knitgraffiti.com!!! Check out this awesome textured fluffy shawl by @knitgraffiti ... Fantastic pattern for beginner briochers who want to dive into a larger project! It is very repetitive and the stripes make it engaging to knit. ... Receive a 15% discount through the weekend using coupon code TAFFY!! Offer will end on Sunday, November 11, 2018 at midnight CT. ... This shawl pattern features our brand new squishy Sporty Singles yarn. We will be launching kits on Saturday, November 10th at 11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm PST including a brand new colourway Taffy!
Sporty Singles is here! ... Lofty and softly spun, Sporty Singles is one of our two new bases! At 300m/100g, it is slightly heavier than Skinny Singles, with the same amazing dye-ability and brightness of colours. Very soft and fluffy, ideal for luxurious accessories. 100% Merino. €21.50 ... Launching on Saturday 10th of November at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST!
Alpaca DK is here! ... With a slight halo and extra warmth from Alpaca this new DK weight yarn is just dreamy. At 225m/100g it is loftier and less dense than our Merino DK, while maintaining the same bright and crisp colours. Wonderful for anything from sweaters to accessories. 10% Alpaca, 90% Merino. €24.50 ... Launching on Saturday 10th of November at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST!
Iris, Kidsilk Lace
Hawk, Twist Sock
Check out Textures Unite by @westknits Choose 6 colours of HHF Sock Yarn or Skinnny Singles to knit this beauty. Available on Ravelry 😍
next page →