abelvocals

The Weeknd

Daily posts, videos & updates of Abel Tesfaye ⭐️

Loading...
new chapter, new hair 🤣 #theweeknd
i made this since i love this version so much, best opening concert song ever 🔥 #theweeknd
Loading...
I LOVEEE THIS 😍 #theweeknd #arianagrande
1 hour till Memento Mori Episode 4 rerun, don’t miss it 💀🤘🏾 #theweeknd
More photos from Abel’s 29th Birthday Party at @taodowntown 🍾 #theweeknd
thankful for this photo 😍 #theweeknd
an angel 🖤 #theweeknd
Abel arriving at @taodowntown for his 29th Birthday Party last night 🎉🍾 📸: @papculture *FOR ENTERTAINMENT ONLY‼️ I do not claim ownership to this content. #theweeknd
love these 🔥🔥 (artists tagged) #theweeknd
cocktails, what would u choose? 🍸 #theweeknd
‘cause they loving the crew 🤘🏾 #theweeknd
FUCK MY WHOLE LIFE UP #theweeknd
IM STILL NOT OVER HIS LAST NIGHT LOOK HOLY FUCK 🔥🔥🔥 #theweeknd
Today is the most special day in my life. Abel Makkonen Tesfaye, the man that has changed my whole life, made me become a person I wanted to be, the man that taught me there’s always a chance to become better even in your hardest days of your life will turn 29 today. Abel words can not describe my love for you and you have no idea how much you matter to me and and seeing you was a dream coming true. I’ve been supporting you more than 3 years now and I wish I was there from the day 1 but I’ll make sure to support you till the end of my life. Thank you for being such a wonderful and amazing person and making your family and us proud. Wish you all the bests in your life. You deserve the whole word and more. Happy birthday angel ❤️ #theweeknd
IM FUCKING SCREAMING HOLY MOTHER OF GODDDDDD
Special birthday edition of Memento Mori on @applemusic. Listen live tomorrow at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT on @beats1official. 🎂🔥💀 #theweeknd
abel’s birthday is tomorrow 😭 can’t believe he’s turning 29 my baby has come a long way 🖤 #theweeknd
cutie 💗 #theweeknd
next page →