#undecimals

31 posts

Loading...
December 2017: Fabiola Carranza 🖤➕⚪️✔️✨ #undecimals2017 #undecimals @fboogabooga
September 2017: Brennan Kelly + Lauren Lavery ✨🔮🌿🌂💚 #undecimals2017 #undecimals
Loading...
Nicole Kelly Westman. 💙💙💙 Cyanotype on silk. Ahhhhh @nkwestman #undecimals2017 #undecimals
Lyndl Hall @lyndlp 🦋🎽🚙📬📘 #undecimals2017 #undecimals
June 2016: Blair Fornwald #undecimals #undecimals2016
June 2016: Blair Fornwald (next to June 2015: Tomoyo Ihaya) #undecimals
June 2016: Blair Fornwald #undecimals #undecimals2016
March 2017: Liz Knox #undecimals2017 #undecimals
March 2017: Liz Knox #undecimals2017 #undecimals
Fridge-spiration 💚💧🔮💜💙✨@vanessanabrown #undecimals
February 2017: Potions by @vanessanabrown 💜✨💧🔮💜💙💚 #undecimals
Made a bunch of these banana photograms for @undecimals #undecimals #undecimals2017
January 2017: Lucien Durey #undecimals
Vat do you vant for BWEKFAS? Bananas on offer from @luciendurey #undecimals
Kegan McFadden's "the sky twice twelve times" is effing beautiful. #keganmcfadden #undecimals
Another view of one of Aislinn Thomas' found shells, a remnant from the button-making industry #undecimals #aislinnthomas
If you weren't lucky enough to get one as part of 2015's #undecimals exchange, SOUR VS SOUR @bigrockcandy.mountain bars are now available at East Van Roasters, Read Books and Or Gallery, or order online at bigrockcandymountain.ca
January 2016: Vanessa Brown #vanessabrown #undecimals
July 2013: Annie Dunning #anniedunning #undecimals
January 2015: Maura Doyle #mauradoyle #undecimals
June 2015: Tomoyo Ihaya #tomoyoihaya #undecimals
November 2015: Lucien Durey #luciendurey #undecimals
November 2015: Lucien Durey #luciendurey #undecimals
July 2015: Andrea Pinheiro #andreapinheiro #undecimals
May 2014: Maggie Groat #maggiegroat #undecimals
May 2014: Maggie Groat #maggiegroat #undecimals
October 2013: Momoko Usami #momokousami #undecimals
October 2013: Momoko Usami #momokousami #undecimals
August 2013: Aislinn Thomas #aislinnthomas #undecimals
February 2015: Jesse Harris #jesseharris #undecimals
Waiting for the Midnight Snack. Gauche and googley eyes. From January for #undecimals , #undecimals2016 . Looking forward to my mail every month. ❤