#natashapoly

37,997 posts

Loading...
Details ❤️ Queen Natasha Closing John Galliano Spring 2008
Loading...
Beautiful face💎✨-Ger. @snejanaonopka15
Happy birthday to one of my all time favorite models ! The sweetest most beautiful Monika Jac Jagaciak ! @jacmonika
ICONS🖤 Denisa Dvorakova (@denisadvorakova ) , Elsa Sylvan (@elsa_sylvan ) & Isabeli Fontana (@isabelifontana ) at Viktor & Rolf FW 2008.
A reminder to put on your jewels and enjoy an ice cream #carpediem from @sophie_warburton
Natasha Poly for i-D march, 2006. By Nick Haymes. #photographie #photography #cool #b &w #byw #natashapoly #natasha #poly #idmarch #2006
I showed this photo to my mom and she literally said: “What’s her name? She’s the prettiest model that you ever showed me”. I guess Snej face is just amazing and everyone know it ✨-Ger🔱 @snejanaonopka15 #snejanaonopka
I miss this woman on the runways 🔥✨ –Martu. • • • • • • • • • • • • • • #snejanaonopka #natashapoly #runway #model #fashion #cover #vogue #versace #balmain #moschino #eliesaab #love #icon #supermodel #icon #body #blonde #highfashion #modelupdate #like
That deadly catwalk of Natasha Poly 🔥–Martu. • • • • • • • • • • • • • • #snejanaonopka #natashapoly #runway #model #fashion #cover #vogue #versace #balmain #moschino #eliesaab #love #icon #supermodel #icon #body #blonde #highfashion #modelupdate #like
NEW 🌟 Emily for Steele Resort Ad campaign.
NEW 🌟 Emily for Steele Resort Ad campaign.
NEW 🌟 Emily for Marie Claire Italia January 2019.
New 🌟 Emily for Marie Claire Italia January 2019.
Nata at the Versace SS 2006 show ❤️✨ @natashapoly
#NatashaPoly walking for #AnnaMolinari Fall/Winter 2006 #FashionShow (#NatRunway )
#NatashaPoly walking for #AnnaMolinari Fall/Winter 2006 #FashionShow (#NatRunway )
#NatashaPoly walking for #AnnaMolinari Fall/Winter 2006 #FashionShow (#NatRunway )
Queen💃🏼 Natasha Closing John Galliano Spring 2008.
Legend💚 Vlada Roslyakova (@vladaroslyakova ) walking for Prada fall 2007.
It's Freezing outside ❄️ Karlie Kloss by Gilles Bensimon for Vogue Paris November 2014.
Walk, walk, walk🔥Baby Snej walking at @dsquared2 Spring Summer 2011✨-Ger🔱 @snejanaonopka15
My day mood 🙄. How was your day?-Ger🔱 @snejanaonopka15
Icons🌟 Lavinia Birladeanu (@laviniabirladeanu ) & Colette Pechekhonova (@colettepechekhonova ) walking for John Galliano Spring 2002.
Вам не составило труда найти Наташу Поли на обложке 🖤 Листая карусель, вы можете посмотреть все ее появления в том юбилейном выпуске Vogue Italia 💕💕💕 4th model covered that Anniversary #VogueItalia Sept 2014 cover is supermodel NATASHA (@natashapoly ) #mfrpoly 🖤
Snej 😍-Ger🔱 @snejanaonopka15 #snejanaonopka
Versace Couture/Bridal FW18 lookbook. . Model: Natasha Poly Photographer: Rahi Rezvani
Two incredible and iconic beauties @yasminwijnaldum and @natashapoly 💛✨
Baby 🖤 Karlie Kloss walking for Jean Paul Gaultier Spring 2009 Haute Couture.
Chanel Chic @natashapoly one of my favourite shots ever 💛✨
Absolutely in love with the Chanel glamour of this whole editorial 💛✨
BOMB💗 Andreea Diaconu (@andreeadiddy ) walking for D&G spring 2010.
next page →