#joansmalls

111,401 posts

Loading...
DINAH: Lauren vc tem que parar de chegar atrasada CAMILA: verdade lauren LAUREN: Ok DINAH: Lauren ta bom? LAUREN: ta bom DINAH: é 08:00 em ponto LAUREN: ok QUE SAUDADES MDS #laurenjauregui #jaguar #dinahjane #camilacabello #camilizers
“Eu tenho um vídeo de música saindo que eu tenho os meus mamilos fora e acho que não deve ser censurado” MANOOOOOOOO KKKK JÁ QUERO PRA ONTEM #laurenjauregui #jaguar
Loading...
her features😻omg #joansmalls
LOVE 🖤
Karlie for Lola by Marc Jacobs Fragrance FW 09. ph : Juergen Teller💐.
CR Studio представили календарь на 2019 год, все средства от продажи которого пойдут на борьбу с раком груди. В ярко-цветочной фотосессии приняли участие Элизабет Херли, Джоан Смоллс, Карли Клосс и ещё девять моделей. 📷: Mario Sorrenti #karliekloss #joansmalls #elizabethhurley
She's everything #joansmalls
Olha o que a menina mandou pra Lauren EU AMO O FANDOM CERTO KKKKKKKKKKK #laurenjauregui #jaguar
Jourdan Dunn at the 2018 Fashion Awards in 16 Arlington Love it ❤️ or Pass it 👎🏾
@joansmalls at @tropicofc reception hosted by @angelcandices
Lauren falando que tá SUPER orgulhosa da Camila e depois a Normani falando que ama ela, ai caralho, ESSE MOMENTO É TODO MEUUU ( a foto do lado peguei do perfil da @olharescamren_ ) #camilacabello #camilizers #normanikordei #laurenjauregui #jaguar #camren #normila
Tropic of C reception hosted by @angelcandices 💖
We formulate to heal and protect with therapeutic adaptogens, which is a modern word for a centuries-old tradition: ⁣ ⁣ Ayurveda. ⁣ ⁣ These substances—such as Indian gooseberry, turmeric and neem—are packed with high levels of antioxidants to defend against environmental stress. The protective mechanisms, naturally developed by these plants to withstand heightened stress within their ecosystem, can also benefit us. ⁣ ⁣ Adaptogens, as the term suggests, adapt their roles depending on skin and body requirements. When used in skincare products, adaptogens can trigger the activation of internal dermal protection processes to nurture skin against environmentally-caused stress and its harmful effect. ⁣ ⁣ So when you apply an Abhati Suisse product to skin and hair, you are directly interacting with nature. ⁣ ⁣ 📸: @joansmalls in @portermagazine
6. Joan Smalls.
#Repost @mybinoculars • • • • • H&M much anticipated designer collaboration with Moschino... Thoughts 👍🏻 or 👎🏻 . . . . . #mybinoculars #fashionblog #moschino #hm #jeremyscott #runway #gigihadid #bellahadid #joansmalls #naomicampbell #taylorhill #lebanon #beirut
#Joansmalls at the American express platinum house event . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #InstaFashion #Fashion #Style #Stylish #Fashionista #FashionBlogger #Stylist #FashionDaily #IGStyle #photooftheday #StreetFashion #Streetstyle #Ootn #Ootd #lookoftheday #celebrityfashion
3 favs in 1 picture 😍♥️🙌🏽 Throwback to the Chanel show (2014) with Queens #Rihanna #JoanSmalls #CaraDelevingne
Beauties🧡 Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn ) & Viktoriya Sasonkia (@viktoriyasasonkina ) Walking for Dior Spring 2009.
COISA LINDA, EU AMO UMA AMIZADE DEMAIS PROTEJAM PRA SEMPRE POR FAVOR #camilacabello #camilizers #shawnmendes #mendesarmy #shawnmila
THE CR WOMEN 2019 CALENDAR: JANUARY 2019 #HilaryRhoda in #OffWhite FEBRUARY 2019 #CarolynMurphy in #RyanLo MARCH 2019 #GraceElizabeth in #PeriodCorsets MAY 2019 #DanielleHereington in #RalphandRusso JUNE 2019 #FeiFeiSun in #BrandonMaxwell AUGUST 2019 #JoanSmalls in #EricJavits SEPTEMBER 2019 #KarlieKloss in #NormaKali NOVEMBER 2019 #AnokYai in #Rodarte DICEMBER 2019 #BirgitKos in #GarethPugh Photographed by #MarioSorrenti and styled by #CarineRoitfeld 🖤
Goddess 🙏🏼
• Candice with friends celebrating the launch of her stunning @tropicofc new collection in Miami • I seriously want all the swimsuits • 💫 @angelcandices ⚡ • • • #angelcandices #candiceswanepoel #tropicofc #joansmalls #edit
#joansmalls model showed off her lithe legs in a short zebra-print skirt while at the American Express platinum house event (online fashion mag coming soon) #fashionblog #insta #fashion #style #styleblogger #torontofashion #6ix #torontolife #instastyle #featuremenow #torontofashion #fashionblogger #swag #celebritystyle #celebrityfashion #fashionblogger #realstyle .
#NEW Candice at the @tropicofc event in Miami ☀️🌊🌹
Карин Ройтфельд выпустила фэшн-календарь на 2019 год💗. В съемках CR Women 2019 приняли участие актриса Элизабет Херли, а также модели Хилари Рода, Кэролин Мерфи, Грейс Элизабет, Халима Аден, Фэй Фэй Сунь, Даниэль Херрингтон, Лакшми Менон, Джоан Смоллс, Карли Клосс, Анок Яй и Биргит Кос💓. Автором выступил итальянский фотограф Марио Сорренти📸. #cr #crfashionbook #fashionbook #carineroitfeld #roitfeld #elizabethhurley #mariosorrenti #joansmalls #graceelizabeth #halimaaden
Karlie Kloss photographed by Hans Feurer for Vogue Netherlands June 2013💚.
Hi! I’m back💛🌻 @joansmalls #joansmalls
Dream duo! Evening cocktails to celebrate @angelcandices swim wear line, @tropicofc 🥂👙 #miamiartweek #YVP #yvpexperiences #yourvippass
bestfriends 💫💫
#FlightsOfFancy segment 👼🏻✨. What is your favorite model in this segment ?
Anna Cleveland (@anna_vrc ), Julia Bergshoeff (@juliabergshoeff ), Joan Smalls (@joansmalls ), Isak Rindom, Kayla Scott (@complete_clarity ), Eric Rutherford (@mr.rutherford ), Amber Valletta (@ambervalletta ), Chris Tschupp (@chris_tschupp ), Brett MacDonnell (@brettmacdonnell ), Saville Dorfman (@savilledorfman ), Amilna Estevão (@officialamilnaestevao ), Anna Ewers (@annaewers ), Julia Hafstrom (@juliahafstrom11 ), Meghan Collison (@omgitsmeg ) Issa Lish (@issalien ), Spencer James (@spencerjamesn ), Molly Bair (@molllsbair ), Jordan Barrett (@iblamejordan ), Tami Williams (@tamiwilliamsofficial ), Lexi Boling (@lexiboling ), Miley Cyrus, Stella Maxwell (@stellamaxwell ), Filip Hrivnak and Eliza Cummings (@ladyelizacummings ) photographed by #MertandMarcus (@mertalas and @macpiggott ) for the editorial "Back In the LimeLight" of W Magazine September 2015. Styled by #EdwardEnninful (@edward_enninful ). Hair by #ShayAshual (@shayashual ). Makeup by #Yadim (@yad1m ). Manicurist by #MichelleSaunders (@michellesaundersjames ). Casting direction by Erin Simon (@erinsimon11 ). Set designer by Andrea Stanley (@andrea_stanley_ ).
Jordan Barrett (@iblamejordan ), Lexi Boling (@lexiboling , Frankie Rayder, Daria Strokous (@dariastrokous ), Saskia de Brauw (@saskiadebrauw ), Anna Ewers (@annaewers ), Kayla Scott (@complete_clarity ), Paris Hilton (@parishilton ), Brett MacDonnell (@bretmacdonnell ), Stella Lucia (@stellaluciadeopinto ), Gelila Puck (@gelilapuck ), Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill ), Joan Smalls (@joansmalls ), Miles Frank (@miles_frank ), Filip Hrivnak, Eric Rutherford (@mr.rutherford ), Lisa Eisner (@lisaeisnerjewelry ), Pyper America Smith (@pyperamerica ), Anna Cleveland (@anna_vrc ) and Amilna Estevão (@officialamilnaestevao ). #MertandMarcus (@mertalas and @macpiggott ) for the editorial "Back In the LimeLight" of W Magazine September 2015. Styled by #EdwardEnninful (@edward_enninful ). Hair by #ShayAshual (@shayashual ). Makeup by #Yadim (@yad1m ). Manicurist by #MichelleSaunders (@michellesaundersjames ). Casting direction by Erin Simon (@erinsimon11 ). Set designer by Andrea Stanley (@andrea_stanley_ ).
Daria Strokous (@dariastrokous ), Pyper America Smith (@piperamerica ), Jordan Barrett (@iblamejordan ), Saville Dorfman (@savilledorfman ), Amber Valletta (@ambervalletta ), Kayla Scott (@complete_clarity ), Andreja Pejic (@andrejapejic ), Eliza Cummings (@ladyelizacumming ), Lexi Boling (@lexiboling ), Joan Smalls (@joansmalls ) Brett MacDonnell (@brettmacdonell ), Molly Bair (@molllsbair ), Amilna Estevão (@officialamilnaestevao ), Spencer James (@spencerjamesn ), Miley Cyrus, Filip Hrivnak, Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata ), Anna Clevaland, (@anna_vrc ), Gelila Puck (@gelilapuck ), Eric Rutherford (@mr.rutherford ), Asia Chow (@asia_chow ), Saskia de Brauw (@saskiadebraw ) and Spencer James (@spencerjamesn ) photographed by #MertandMarcus (@mertalas and @macpiggott ) for the editorial "Back In the LimeLight" of W Magazine September 2015. Styled by #EdwardEnninful (@edward_enninful ). Hair by #ShayAshual (@shayashual ). Makeup by #Yadim (@yad1m ). Manicurist by #MichelleSaunders (@michellesaundersjames ). Casting direction by Erin Simon (@erinsimon11 ). Set designer by Andrea Stanley (@andrea_stanley_ ).
@joansmalls wishes @nickiminaj a happy birthday 🎉🎈and calls her A TRUE #LEGEND . ❤️❤️😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️ #HappyBirthdayNickiMinaj #joansmalls #nickiminaj #celebslovenickiminaj #queens -
Карин Ройтфельд выпустила второй календарь на 2019 год под названием #CRWomen2019 совместно с косметическим брендом Estée Lauder в поддержку Фонда исследований рака молочной железы. В съемках приняли участие 12 моделей. #polymoda #crwomen2019 #crwomen #carineroitfeld #esteelauder #karliekloss #joansmalls
Two beautiful black Angel's of vs that are very underrated and I don't care if y'all say they got the fb or an opening.lais got her second opening after 5 years and jas has finally open a segment when they both should of open with their fb @laisribeiro @jastookes (@victoriasecretblack ) #emanueladepaula #model #JoanSmalls #Circus #VSModel #Power #laisribeiro #aidencurtis #jasminetookes #naomicampbell #mariaborges #gracebol #candiceswanepoel #adrianalima #alessandraambrosio #romeestrijd #mingxi #imman #taylorhill #tyrabanks #stellamaxwell #sarasampaio #marthahunt #elsahosk #karliekloss #victoriassecret #gigihadid #blackgirlmagic #joansmalls
next page →