#formulaone

974,499 posts

Loading...
Kami selalu memberikan yang terbaik bagi pelaku industri dan pengguna truk, salah satu inovasi #DoublestarIndonesia adalah tim teknisi yang didampingi tim ahli, menyusuri pulau jawa untuk memonitoring, mengukur dan memastikan teknologi yang telah didesain untuk Indonesia, telah mumpuni dan pas. 🚛🚛 #PilihanTrukAnda . WA: +62 821 2400 5656 📞: +62 21 531 50 568 📍: Ruko Bidex Blok B No. 23, Jalan Pahlawan Seribu BSD ✉: sales@tritunggalrajasa.com Like fanpage kita di FB : Doublestar Indonesia
Loading...
Truth. #Repost @polmat16official • • • • • Do you think 2019 will be the right year for Ferrari? ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- 👉 TAG YOUR FRIENDS! 👈 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- #F1 #FormulaOne #Formula1 #FormulaUno #F12018 #F1Meme #Meme #F1Memes #Memes #Ferrari #ScuderiaFerrari #FerrariF1 #Vettel #Raikkonen #Leclerc #Seb5 #Kimi7 #Charles16 #WTF1 #KeepFightingMichael #SennaSempre #GillesVilleneuve #PolMat16 #LifeIsRacing @wtf1official ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow my partners if you like racing! ⬇️ @robinraikkonen @schiantarsiallastroll @f1ndia @f1.weekends @ag_f1blog @storief1 @auskarts @wec_memes @arkracing936 @holtzracing @finnick_arrow @indycar_network @wheelocity_racing @_j_turbo_g_ @MotorZar @photo.drive @formula1fansworld @f1live_ @inkedhandimages @ashkerwoodmotorsport @formula43news @12austinsmith @kikkaboo213 @tristen.dhue04 @thatindof1guy @triplecrownracing @the_forza_rookief1 @savvy.ncs
Day 105: What is it your are wanting for Christmas? I know I’m getting a 2018 Sebastian Vettel framed picture signed by Seb himself from @memento_exclusives . Complications with the order means I probably won’t get it by Christmas but that’s ok. No big deal. But what about you guys? Anything F1 related?
Roberto Mieres (Argentina) Equipe Gordini #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #robertomieres #mieres #equipegordini
We love a weekend at @cota_official ! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Some say Formula 1 has yet to find traction in the United States, but you wouldn’t know it when visiting Austin. Circuit of the Americas is a stunning venue packed full of passionate American fans and an endless lineup of food and entertainment options. During the race, even general seating maintains amazing sightlines for a continuous view of the action (we recommend claiming a seat at Turn 1 or Turn 15). COTA’s Super Stage Festival Lawn draws major performers, which in 2018 included Bruno Mars and Britney Spears. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ This personalized, action-packed circuit experience wins Austin major points in our first annual Rev Race Weekend Index and is part of the reason the #USGP weekend ranks No. 1 on our list! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Read more about Austin, check out the other @f1 weekends that made our list, and vote for your favorite race weekend at the link in our profile. #WeHeartF1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 📸 @pirelli_motorsport
Giuseppe Farina (Italy) Scuderia Ferrari #f1 #formulaone #formula1 #giuseppefarina #ninofarina #farina #scuderiaferrari
Yves Giraud-Cabantous (France) HW Motors #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #yvesgiraudcabantous #giraudcabantous #hwmotors
Prince Bira (Thailand) Scuderia Milano #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #princebira #bira #scuderiamilano
Felice Bonetto (Italy) Maserati #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #felicebonetto #bonetto #maserati
Piero Carini (Italy) Scuderia Ferrari #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #pierocarini #carini #scuderiaferrari
. Telenta muda Suzuki Ecstar, Alex Rins, mengaku sangat senang dengan kerja keras timnya jelang memasuki musim balap 2019. Rins mengatakan saat ini dirinya tidak terlalu memikirkan spek mesin yang akan digunakan Suzuki dalam menghadapi MotoGP 2019 mendatang. Karena menurutnya, saat ini performa GSX-RR sudah cukup stabil. . Tak hanya itu, membaiknya performa motor milik Suzuki pun membuat Rins semakin percaya diri untuk kembali bersaing dengan pembalap dari tim lain seperti Yamaha, Ducati, hingga Honda sekalipun. . “Saya tak cemas, karena dengan kedua mesin dan kedua sasis, saya tetap cepat. Kini terserah para bos, dan saya serahkan semua kepada engineer. Jelas kami akan memilih opsi terbaik. Kami melakukan banyak perbandingan dan sudah ada banyak data. Saya puas dengan keduanya, mesin-mesin ini menyenangkan. Tapi kami harus memilih yang terbaik,” jelas Rins, mengutip dari laman Motorsport, Sabtu (15/12/2018). . Rins mengaku sangat puas sebab timnya kembali bekerja keras untuk membuat performa kuda besinya semakin membaik jelang tampil di MotoGP 2019. Pembalap Spanyol itu mengatakan saat ini tengah menanti perangkat baru lain untuk dijajal di uji coba pramusim Malaysia, 6-8 Februari mendatang. . “Positifnya, mesin baru punya tenaga dan potensi lebih besar. Negatifnya, saya tak mau bilang. Jika ingin menang, kami harus sadar betul bahwa kami butuh motor baik dan saya sudah siap untuk menang,” tutup mantan rekan satu tim Andrea Iannone tersebut. . Follow @sport.gp . Sumber : sports.okezone.com . #sportgp #motogpindonesia #motogp2019 #motogptrans7 #valentinorossi #rossi #vr46 #maverickvinales #vinales #andreadovizioso #dovizioso #jorgelorenzo #lorenzo #marcmarquez #marquez #mm93 #danipedrosa #pedrosa #dp26 #andreaiannone #calcrutchlow #johannzarco #MalaysianGP #ThaiGP #ValenciaGP #formulaone #maxverstappn #motogp #formula1 #WSBK
Toulo de Graffenried (Swiss) Private #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #toulodegraffenried #degraffenried
Ken Wharton (GB) Private #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #kenwharton #wharton
Luigi Musso (Italy) Scuderia Maserati #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #luigimusso #musso #scuderiamaserati
Chico Landi (Brazil) Scuderia Milano #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #chicolandi #landi #scuderiamilano
Umberto Maglioli (Italy) Scuderia Ferrari #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #umbertomaglioli #maglioli #scuderiaferrari
Lance Macklin (GB) HW Motors #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #lancemacklin #macklin #hwmotors
Elie Bayol (France) Private #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #eliebayol #bayol
Maurice Trintignant (France) Equipe Gordini #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #mauricetrintignant #trintignant #equipegordini
Luigi Villoresi (Italy) Scuderia Ferrari #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #luigivilloresi #villoresi #scuderiaferrari
Mike Hawthorn (GB) Scuderia Ferrari #f1 #formulaone #formula1 #mikehawthorn #hawthorn #scuderiaferrari
Hans Stuck (Germany) Private #f1 #formulaone #formula1 #hansstuck #stuck
Louis Chiron (Monaco) Privatee #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #louischiron #chiron
Stirling Moss (GB) Cooper #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #stirlingmoss #moss #cooper
Alan Brown (GB) Equipe Anglaise #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #alanbrown #brown #equipeanglaise
Kenneth McAlpine (GB) Connaught #f1 #formulaone #formula1 #kennethmcalpine #mcalpine #connaught
Alberto Ascari (Italy) Scuderia Ferrari #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #albertoascari #ascari #scuderiaferrari
Harry Schell (USA) Equipe Gordini #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #harryschell #schell #equipegordini
Johnny Claes (Belgium) Ecurie Belge #formulaone #f1 #formula1 #johnnyclaes #claes #ecuriebelge
Sergio Mantovani (Italy) Scuderia Maserati #f1 #formula1 #formulaone #sergiomantovani #mantovani #scuderiamaserati #maserati
Michael Schumacher - Ferrari - Belgium - 2000.
Lewis Hamilton - “A chubby little boy” 😂
Loved spending the last few days in the mountains of Nagano 🗻
Jean-Pierre Beltoise pilotando a Matra MS120 durante o Grande Premio da Espanha de 1970, realizado no circuito de Jarama. Na foto, podemos percerber que a palavra "segurança" não existia no vocabulário da Formula 1. Olhem as "arquibancadas". Jean-Pierre Beltoise piloting the Matra MS120 during the Spanish Grand Prix of 1970, held at the Jarama circuit. In the photo, we can see that the word "safety" did not exist in the vocabulary of Formula 1. Look at the "bleachers". #f1 #formula1 #formulauno #formulaone #f1race #f1fan #f1history #f1team #f1photography #f1retro #f1photo #f1brasil #race #racing #motorsport #motor #car #driver #grandprix
#SeasonReview #2018 #Vettel dominates in #Canada 🇨🇦 even taking the race win a lap early 🏁***************************************************** No Copyright infringement intended ***************************************************** #carporn #lewishamilton #maxverstappen #sebastianvettel #mercedes #scuderiaferrari #ferrari #Renault #redbull #kimiraikkonen #williamsf1 #renault #sauber #sergioperez #formulaone #haasf1team #alonso #f1 #gaming #montreal #formulahalo #Schumacher #racing #2018 #forceindia
#FormulaOne and #MotoGP are done til March, #Ferrari and #Ducati are on hiatus, it’s raining here in #Seattle (of course) and yet I had an uncontrollable urge to exercise my Italian 🇮🇹 pedigree today so broke out the #Panigale to shake off the boring. Worked! Non posso vivere senza di te. #v4s #italianengineering #motorcycle #deathmachine #fastbike
2013 F1 SUZUKA raceー⑤ 👏👏Second movie:The moment when Mark Webber overtook Roman Grosjean. #motorsport #race #fomura1 #f1 #scuderiaferrari #redbullracing #suzukacircuit #鈴鹿サーキット #markwebber #mclaren #romangrosjean #sebastianvettel #japanesegp #formulaone #formulaone2013
Lewis Hamilton finishes second in the 2018 Sports Personality Of The Year. He should’ve won, I didn’t even know the winner was tbh 💁🏼‍♂️ - #LewisHamilton
World Champion! - Go follow the TAGGED accounts.
🏎💨🌪 @f1
next page →