#drinkswithbreezy

37 posts

Loading...
Make it a double! My favorite thing about drinking at home is how much money we save.... oh and the company! 😘 #drinkswithbreezy #cocktailsathome #whiskeysour
About to juice these 40 limes for some delicious margaritas... poolside! #margarita #poolday #limes #drinkswithbreezy
Loading...
Even the dolls in this house know a good cocktail when they see one.. or two! #cocktails #drinkswithbreezy #margarita #tequilasunrise #goodmorning
After not drinking coffee for 8 months... I decided today to enjoy a cup! I made some accidental latte art! I think it looks like a fire breathing dragon!! #latteart #dragon #nespresso #drinkswithbreezy
Pre-dinner Whiskey Sour with muddled Toschi black cherries! #toschicherries #whiskeysour #drinkswithbreezy #freckles
Oh Jam Jar, I love you so! Perfectly paired with spicy food!! #drinkswithbreezy #jamjar #wine #wino
Yay for the fifth of May!!! Margaritas are a girls best friend!! #cincodemayo #margarita #drinkswithbreezy #salt
His and hers margaritas! Yummy!! #margarita #drinkswithbreezy #corzotequila
Whiskey Sour with a frothy top!! #whiskeysour #drinkswithbreezy
So...you know when you put a Swedish fish and a yellow sour patch kid in your mouth together? That is what this drink taste like! πŸ’πŸ‹ #drinkswithbreezy #lemoncherry
Whiskey Sour with Cherry drizzle.... current favorite! #drinkswithbreezy #friday #wifeylife
After Saturday.... I felt the need for another... @tin_lizzie_ πŸ˜›#whiterussian #homemadekahlua #drinkswithbreezy
Oh hey there Lovely! Margarita kind of night!! Cheers #drinkswithbreezy #margarita
Tazo Tea kind of night... they have this new Glazed Lemon Loaf dessert tea.. its zesty, yet sweet and creamy.. Amazing!! @tazo #lemondessert #drinkswithbreezy
Whiskey sour!! Classic version on my new fancy kitchen towel!! Thanks to @tin_lizzie_ and @fuzzyfonz πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ₯ƒ #whiskey #whiskeysour #drinkswithbreezy #cocktailsaremyappetizer
Long Island kind of night...... yummy! #longisland #happyhour #drinkswithbreezy
Cowboy Crusted Chicken, potatoes and carrots... and whiskey sours!! Thank you @lajojo for the visit! We love you!! πŸ’š#drinkswithbreezy #whatsfordinner
White Russian kind of night! #drinkswithbreezy #whiterussian #homemadekahlua
With a cherry on top! #cheers #drinkswithbreezy #saturdaynight
My take on a Ward Eight... basically a whiskey sour with grenadine... super delish... #happyhour #drinkswithbreezy
Mastered the Pisco Sour.... it’s perfectly yummy!!! #pisco #piscosour
Mango Nectar Martini! With my spicy little obsession.. A combo that is amazing!!! #sweetandspicy #mango #nectar #mommylife
Margarita time!!!!! Cheers!!! #margarita #salt #lotsofsalt #mommylife #wifeylife
Valentine's and a margarita!! Yes please! Who need flowers when you have tequila? πŸ˜œπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’˜
Margarita kind of night!! So yummy!! #margarita #homemade #saltmyrim #tequila
My new way of serving Makers and Coke.... A small twist on a classic! πŸ˜‰ #makersmark #coke #whiskey #mini #shooters
Whiskey sour to start the weekend off correctly! Cheers!! #whiskey #whiskeysours #cheers #friday
I am in love with my new Mai Tai glasses!! πŸΉπŸ˜πŸ’– #maitai #mommylife #tiki #happyhour
Mai Tai kind of night!! #cocktails #mommylife #maitai #darkrum
Bottoms up!!! Cheers to a beautiful day, and a beautiful drink!! #cocktails #mommylife #happyhour #amerettosour #toschicherries
Happy Mom's Day to me!!!! Cheers to all the moms!! πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ‹πŸΈ #lemondropmartini #mommylife #momsday
Whiskey Sour anyone?? Current favorite! #whiskeygirl #whiskeysour #whippedeggwhite #fiveoclock